Calendar of Events for 2014

 

SRI MAHA GANADHIPATHAYE NAMAHA

 January

01-03-14 Fri  Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

01-04-14 Sat  Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

01-11-14 Sat  Vaikunta Ekadasi (Vaikunta Dwara Darsanam and Aalaya Uthsavam) 11:00AM 

01-12-14 Sun  Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

01-14-14 Tue  Sri Goda Devi Kalyanam Bhogi - Festival 6:00 PM 

01-15-14 Wed  Uttarayana Punya Kalam Makara Samkaranthi

01-16-14 Thu  Kanuma - Festival 

01-16-14 Thu  Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM  

01-19-14 Sun  Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

01-25-14 Sat Sri  hanuman Abhishekham 6:00PM

01-29-14 Wed  Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

01-30-14 Thu  Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

 February

02-01-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM 

02-05-14 Wed Ratha Sapthami Sri Surya Narayana Puja 9:00AM

02-09-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekham 10:30AM

02-16-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

02-20-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekham 6:30PM

02-22-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

02-27-14 Thu Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30AM 

02-27-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Harathi 5:30PM

02-27-14 Thu  Maha Sivaratri 

02-27-14  Samoohika Siva Abhishekam And Rudra Homam 6:30PM  To 8:00PM

9:30PM To 10:30 Second Samoohika Siva Abhishekam

10:45 To 11:45 Bhajans

11:45 PM 12:45 Third Lingodbhava Abhishekam To Deity

1:00AM To 2:30AM Bhajans

2:30AM To 3:00AM Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatham

3:00AM To 5:00AM Fourth Abhishekam,Puja,Harathi And Prasadam

5:30AM Temple Close

02-28-14 Fri   Temple Close 

 March 2014

03-01-14 Sat Sri Balaji  Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

03-09-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

03-16-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30 AM 

03-16-14 Sun  Holi - Festival 6:00 PM

03-20-14 Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30 PM

03-22-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00 PM

03-26-14 Wed Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30 AM

03-29-14 Sat Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam  9:00 AM 

03-31-14 Mon New Year For Telugu, Marathi And Kannada Ugaadi,Gudipadwa Panchanga Sravanam 6:30PM

 April 2014

 

04-05-14 Sat  Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

04-08-14 Tue  Sri Seeta Rama Kalyanam - Sri Rama Navami 6:30PM

04-13-14 Sun  Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

04-17-14 Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

04-20-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

04-22-14 Tues Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star)9:30AM

04-26-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

04-27-14 Sun Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 9:00AM
(Weekend Morning Abhishekam)

 May 2014

05-03-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturda) 9:30AM

05-11-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

05-15-14 Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

05-18-14  Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

05-18-14 Sunday, Sri Venkateswara Temple Anniversory Celebrations
05-19-14 Monday, Sri Venkateswara Temple Anniversory Celebrations
05-20-14 Tuesday, Sri Venkateswara Temple Anniversory Celebrations

05-23-14 Fri Sri Hanuma Jayanthi - Hanuman Puja 6:30PM 

Included Every Month Fourth Saturday Abhishekam So No Abhishekam 24 Of May

05-27-14 Tue Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

June 2014

06-07-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday)9:30am

06-08-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

06-15-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

06-16-13 Mon Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star)9:30AM

06-19-14 Thu  Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

06-25-14 Wed Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

06-28-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

July 2014

07-05-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam(First Saturday) 9:30PM

07-12-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

07-13-14 Sun Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

07-17-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam(Sravanam Star) 6:30PM

07-20-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

07-25-14 Fri Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

07-26-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

August 2014

08-02-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

08-04-14 Mon Sri Siva Abhishekam 6:30PM

08-08-14 Fri Sri Vara Laksmi Vratham 6:30PM

08-09-14 Fri Sri Lakshmi Devi Abhishekam 10:00AM

08-10-13 Sun Sri Balaji Abhishekam(Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

08-10-14 Sun Sravana Pournami (Change Secred Threds 8:00 PM)

08-10-14 Sun Rakhi Pournami 

08-11-14 Mon Sri Siva Abhishekam 6:30PM

08-17-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

08-17-14 Sun Sri Krishna Janmastami - Puja And Homam 5:00PM

08-18-14 Mon Sri Siva Abhishekam 6:30PM

08-21-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

08-23-14 Sat Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 8:30AM

08-23-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

08-24-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

08-25-14 Mon Sri Siva Abhishekam 6:30PM

08-29-14 Fri   Sri Ganesh Chaturthi - Vinayaka Chavithi Ganapathi Murthy Sthapana Puja 10:30AM,

08-29-14 Fri   Ganapathi Puja And Ganapathi Homam 6:30PM

08-30-14 Sat  Ganesh Puja 11:15 AM,Ganapathi Homam 7:00PM

08-31-14-Sun Ganesh Puja 11:15 AM,Ganapathi Homam 7:00PM

September 2014

09-01-14 Mon Ganesh Puja 11:15 AM,Ganapathi Homam 7:00PM
09-02-14 Tue  Ganesh Puja 11:15 AM, Ganesh Visarjan 
At North Beach Near Days Inn Motel 6:30PM

09-06-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam(Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

09-13-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam(First Saturday) 9:30AM

09-14-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

09-18-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

09-21-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

09-22-14 Mon Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

09-24-14 Wed Sri Durga Devi Navaratri Starts
Kalasa Sthapana Puja 10:30AM
Durga Puja 7:00PM 

09-25-14 Friday To 09-30-14 Thursday 
Kalasa Puja 11:00AM
Durga Puja   7:00 PM

09-27-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

October 2014

10-01-13 Wed Sri Saraswathi Puja 6:30PM

10-02-14 Thu Sri Durgasthami Sumangali Puja And Sri Durga Homam 6:30PM

10-03-14 Fri Vijayadasami Sri Durga Abhishekam And Puja 6:30PM

10-04-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam(Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

10-11-14- Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

10-12-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

10-16-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

10-19-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

10-22-14 Thu Naraka Chaturdasi

10-22-14 Thu Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

10-23-14 Fri Deepawali - Diwali 6:30PM

10-25-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

10-27-14 Mon Kartheeka Maasa Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

November 2014

11-02-14 Sun Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

11-03-14 Mon Kartheeka Maasa Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

11-06-14 Sri Sai Baba Harathi 5:30PM Not 6:30PM

11-06-14 Kaartheeka Pournami Jyothir Lingaarchana 6:30PM

11-08-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

11-09-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

11-10-14 Mon Kartheeka Maasa Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

11-16-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

11-17-14 Mon Kartheeka Maasa Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM

11-20-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

11-21-14 Fri Mahanyasa Siva Abhishekam 6:00PM,
             Sunrise 6:56:13 And Chathurdasi Ends7:12:19AM 

11-22-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM

11-27-14 Thu Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star)9:30AM

11-27-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Harathi 5:30PM

11-27-14 Thu Sri Subrahmanya Shasthi Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 6:30AM

 December 2014

12-06-14 Sat Sri Balaji Abhishekam (First Saturday) 9:30AM

12-06-14 Sat Sri Datta Jayanthi (Dattatreya Puja) 6:00PM

12-14-14 Sun Sri Ganapathi Abhishekam 10:30AM

12-18-14 Thu Sri Sai Baba Abhishekam 6:30PM

12-20-14 Sat Mahanyasa Abhishekam 6:00PM

12-21-14 Sun Sri Subrahmanya Abhishekam 10:30AM

12-24-14 Wed Sri Balaji Abhishekam (Sravanam Star) 9:30AM

12-27-14 Sat Sri Hanuman Abhishekam 6:00PM


Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, is a beautiful city located in the coastal bend of South Texas. Attractions include the beautiful beaches, USS Lexington, & the Texas State Aquarium. In addition, Corpus Christi is filled with activities like golf, fishing, surfing,  plentiful shopping and visits to Padre Island. Also located in the area are two universities, Texas A&M-Corpus Christi, & Texas A&M-Kingsville. The world famous King Ranch is 40 miles from Corpus Christi.

 

 

Home  |  S.V.Temple Services  |  Calendar  |  Priests  |  Location STHS  |  Contact  |  Hindusim